Docentes

NOMBREPATERNOMATERNODEPARTAMENTOEMAIL
GABRIEL ANTONIODÍAZVALENCIADirectorgdiaz@liceocomercial.cl
PROSNELDE ANTONIOCISTERNASRIVERAInspector Generalacisternas@liceocomercial.cl
EUGENIA DEL CARMENPEZOAPACHECOInspectora Generalepezoa@liceocomercial.cl
ARIEL HERNÁNDURÁNMONTECINOSInspector Generaladuran@liceocomercial.cl
LORETO DEL PILARSEPÚLVEDAARAVENAJefe de Unidad Tecnicalsepulveda@liceocomercial.cl
HUGO CÉSARSÁNCHEZACUÑACurriculistacesanche@liceocomercial.cl
CECILIA DE LA CRUZJELDRESPARRACoordinadora TPceciliajeldres@liceocomercial.cl
JONATHAN ALEJANDROHERNÁNDEZCUEVASEstadistico – Cs Naturalesjonhernandez@liceocomercial.cl
WILLSON IVÁNBARRALARAEncargado de convivencia escolawbarra@liceocomercial.cl
BALDUR MAURICIOARRATIAMOLINACoordinador Extraescolar- ed fisicabarratia@liceocomercial.cl
MÓNICA PAZSOTOFORMASApoyo Inspectoriamonicasoto@liceocomercial.cl
CLAUDIO ADRIÁNORELLANAFIGUEROAArtes visualescorellana@liceocomercial.cl
GERMÁN ALEXCATALÁNBARROSArtes- Músicagcatalan@liceocomercial.cl
ESTEBAN GUSTAVOSANDOVALSALAMANCAArtes- Músicaesandovalsalamanca@liceocomercial.cl
YESENIA BELÉNESPINOZACUEVASCs naturalesyespinoza@liceocomercial.cl
MARTÍN ANDRÉSPARDOMOREIRACs naturalesmpardomoreira@liceocomercial.cl
XIMENA PAZSALINASCAÑETECs naturalesxsalinas@liceocomercial.cl
LUIS ALEJANDROPÉREZVALLECs. Naturalesluisperez@liceocomercial.cl
YORNA DIANAGONZÁLEZBRAVOCs. Naturales ®ygonzalezbravo@liceocomercial.cl
CLAUDIA ANDREAAGUAYOSALAZAREd Diferencialclauaguayo@liceocomercial.cl
ROSE MARIECASTILLOASTETEEd diferencialrcastillo@liceocomercial.cl
KARINA ESTHERCRUCESROMEROEd diferencialkcrucesromero@liceocomercial.cl
FRESIA CECILIAIBÁÑEZJARAEd Diferencialfibanez@liceocomercial.cl
NATALIA FERNANDAINOSTROZAOCAMPOEd Diferencialninostroza@liceocomercial.cl
KAROL NATHALIELEPECAMPOSEd Diferencialklepe@liceocomercial.cl
PILAR ANDREALOYOLAORTIZEd Diferencialployolaortiz@liceocomercial.cl
CLAUDIA ANDREAMELLADOMELLADOEd Diferencialcmellado@liceocomercial.cl
FREDDY FERNANDONOVOAVERGARAEd Diferencialfnovoa@liceocomercial.cl
CAROLINA ANDREAOLGUÍNHERNÁNDEZEd Diferencialcolguinhernandez@liceocomercial.cl
CARLA BELÉNORTIZGUTIÉRREZEd Diferencialcortizgutierrez@liceocomercial.cl
DANIEL ERNESTOPINELASAAVEDRAEd diferencialdpinelasaavedra@liceocomercial.cl
EVELYN CAROLROSASICARTEEd diferencialerosas@liceocomercial.cl
PAOLA ANDREASALAZARPROBOSTEEd diferencial- Coordinadorapaolasalazar@liceocomercial.cl
MARÍA ELIZABETHSALCEDOESPINOZAEd diferencialmsalcedo@liceocomercial.cl
MARÍA EUGENIASANDOVALBALBOAEd diferencialmsandoval@liceocomercial.cl
YOCELINE LISSETTESCHENKESANTANDEREd diferencialyschenkesantander@liceocomercial.cl
ALEJANDRA ISOLINAHENRIQUEZHERNANDEZEd diferencialahenriquezhernandez@liceocomercial.cl
STEFANIA JEANNETTEZAMBRANOINOSTROZAEd diferencial – coordinadoraszambrano@liceocomercial.cl
SOFÍA DENISSORELLANAJARAEd fisicasorellana@liceocomercial.cl
LESLIE ANDREASALASSEGUELEd Físicalsalas@liceocomercial.cl
ROBERTO IGNACIOQUINTANAVALDÉSEd. fisicarquintana@liceocomercial.cl
ROBERT ANTONIODÍAZCONTRERASEspecialidadrdiaz@liceocomercial.cl
LUIS ENRIQUEJARAVILLABLANCAEspecialidadljara@liceocomercial.cl
ANDREA ALEJANDRAJARABUSTAMANTEEspecialidadajara@liceocomercial.cl
RODY CLAUDIOLAVÍNCONTRERASEspecialidadrlavin@liceocomercial.cl
ALEJANDRA ANDREAMARDONESSANTANDEREspecialidadamardones@liceocomercial.cl
MARÍA CRISTINAMATUSCARRASCOEspecialidadmcmatus@liceocomercial.cl
MARILYN MARLENEMELOMALDONADOEspecialidadmmelo@liceocomercial.cl
ENERS GABRIELAMONJESCONTRERASEspecialidademonjes@liceocomercial.cl
PAULET ALEJANDRACERDAROCHAEspecialidad – taller exploratoriopcerda@liceocomercial.cl
VIVIANA ELIZABETHGALLEGOSMELOEspecialidad – taller exploratoriovgallegos@liceocomercial.cl
MARGARITA ALEJANDRAROCHADOMÍNGUEZEspecialidad – taller exploratoriomrocha@liceocomercial.cl
XIMENA ANNETTEESPINOZAARANEDAEspecialidad- Contabilidadxiespinoza@liceocomercial.cl
JENIFER ALEJANDRACASTILLOCARRASCOEspecialidad LOG – RRHHjcastillo@liceocomercial.cl
XIMENA VERÓNICACÓRDOVAARACENAEspecialidad RRHHxcordova@liceocomercial.cl
ANGELA REBECAALFESSICÁRDENASEspecialidad RRHH-LOGaalfessi@liceocomercial.cl
LORENA LUCY ANDREASANCHEZBUSTOSEspecialidadlsanchezbustos@liceocomercial.cl
CAMILA ANDREAFERNÁNDEZZÚÑIGAEspecialidad- tall exploratoriocfernandez@liceocomercial.cl
CECILIA ALEJANDRASOTOCASANOVAFilosofíacsoto@liceocomercial.cl
GABRIEL DAVIDMIRANDAFERRADAHistoria, geografía y cs socialesgmiranda@liceocomercial.cl
VIOLETA ELIZABETHROMEROOYARZÚNHistoria, geografía y cs socialesvromero@liceocomercial.cl
DIEGO IGNACIOVALDÉSZÚÑIGAHistoria, geografía y cs socialesdvaldes@liceocomercial.cl
ANA ROSASÁEZVILLALOBOSHistoria, geografía y cs sociales- orientacionasaez@liceocomercial.cl
RUTH KATHERYNCAROOJEDAInformaticarcaro@liceocomercial.cl
GIULIANNO FABRIZIOPALAVECINOFUENTESInformaticagpalavecino@liceocomercial.cl
CECILIA IRENESÁEZHERNÁNDEZInformaticacsaez@liceocomercial.cl
ULISESGARRIDOInformaticaugarrido@liceocomercial.cl
ALEXIS ANDRÉSSANDOVALAGÜEROInformaticaasandoval@liceocomercial.cl
SOLEDAD ANGÉLICAMUÑOZGUTIÉRREZInglessoledadmunoz@liceocomercial.cl
NELLY MELVABELTRÁNCASTROIngles
BELÉN ROSA ELIANAGARCÉSTRONCOSOInglésbgarces@liceocomercial.cl
OLGA ANDREAVENEGASVENEGASInglésovenegas@liceocomercial.cl
MARITZA LILIANAZAPATADÍAZInglésmzapata@liceocomercial.cl
JAVIERAVALENTINACHAVEZTAPIAIngles ®jchaveztapia@liceocomercial.cl
DIEGOALVEALNAVARRETEIngles ®dalvealnavarrete@liceocomercial.cl
LORENZOCIFUENTESHERNÁNDEZIngles ®lcifuenteshernandez@liceocomercial.cl
MOISÉS ALEXISFIGUEROAHERNÁNDEZLengua y literaturamfigueroa@liceocomercial.cl
JAVIERA ROCÍOHERNÁNDEZVALDEBENITOLengua y Literaturajavihernandez@liceocomercial.cl
EDUARDO SEBASTIÁNMUÑOZBASTIDASLengua y literaturaemunoz@liceocomercial.cl
CRISTIAN ALEXISSÁEZDESFADURLengua y literaturacrsaez@liceocomercial.cl
PAMELA LISETTESALAZARCAROLengua y literaturapsalazar@liceocomercial.cl
MARÍA FERNANDASOTOCARVAJALLengua y Literaturamsoto@liceocomercial.cl
BÁRBARA VIVIANASOTOMAYORFERNANDOYLengua y literaturabsotomayor@liceocomercial.cl
CONSTANZA VALENTINAFLORESORTIZLengua y literatura – taller tec estudiocfloresortiz@liceocomercial.cl
CAROLINA VICTORIAFUENTEALBARIQUELMEMatematicacfuentealba@liceocomercial.cl
PAOLA CECILIAARAYAALDEAMatemáticaparaya@liceocomercial.cl
PAULA VIVIANACIFUENTESTRONCOSOMatemáticapcifuentes@liceocomercial.cl
PRISCILLA ESTERMALTESARAYAMatemáticapmaltes@liceocomercial.cl
DANIELA ESTERPASCALOLAVEMatemáticadpascal@liceocomercial.cl
JOSÉ GUILLERMOTOLEDOINOSTROZAMatemáticajtoledo@liceocomercial.cl
DAMARYS GISSELLEVICENTTPINOMatemáticadvicentt@liceocomercial.cl
MAURICIO ALEJANDROSEPÚLVEDAAVELLOMatematica ®msepulvedaavello@liceocomercial.cl
SANDRA ELISAMERINOZURITAMatematica CRA
LILIANA MARGARITABURGOSVIDALReligion Catolicalburgos@liceocomercial.cl
XIMENA SARAYCABEZASRIVERAReligión Evangelicaxcabezas@liceocomercial.cl
ORIETTA PAMELALEÓNSÁNCHEZReligión Evangelicaoleonsanchez@liceocomercial.cl
IVONNE NOEMÍTERÁNSAN MARTÍNReligión Evangelicaiteran@liceocomercial.cl
ELIANET DEL CARMENCHAPARROINOSTROZATaller tecnicas estudioechaparro@liceocomercial.cl